Welcome to The International Association for the Study of Popular Music UK and Ireland Branch

Contact Us

The executive committee of IASPM UK and Ireland:

Chair: Sarah Hill (Cardiff University)

Membership Secretary: Toby Young (University of Oxford)

Treasurer: Rosemary Lucy Hill (University of Leeds)

Member At Large: Rupert Till (University of Huddersfield)

Postgraduate Representative: Alex Harden (Surrey University)

Ireland Representative: Caroline O’Sullivan (Dublin Institute of Technology)

Webmaster: Simon Barber (Birmingham City University)


To submit calls for papers or other announcements to the webmaster for inclusion on the website, please use the form below.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message

Attach a document (.doc or .docx)